ASTA Round-tables

No content found

No content found

Exhibit Hall Hours:
Thursday, March 2 8:00 am -3:00 pm - Exhibitor Set up/ Move-in
Thursday, March 2 5:00 pm -7:00 pm – Grand Opening and Reception
Friday, March 3 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday, March 4 10:00 am – 1:30 pm


Already booked a booth? Download the Exhibitor Service Kit & Forms in the Exhibitor Center. Or login to the Exhibitor Kit here

Exhibitors include the following:
Company  Booth Number   Website 
Alfred Music   707/709/ 711  www.alfred.com
ASTA/ ASTACAP    www.astaweb.com
Atlantic Strings Violin Shop  805/807
 www.atlanticstrings.com
BAM France Ltd  705   www.bamcases.com
Barenreiter  410  www.baerenreiter.com
Berklee College of Music/ Boston Conservatory at Berklee   218   www.berklee.edu
Boston University School of Music  215  www.bu.edu/cfa/music
Brigham Young University School of Music Provo  214  www.music.byu.edu
C. Harvey Publications
 625  www.charveypublications.com
Carl Fischer Music/ Theodore Presser Company  609/ 611  www.carlfischer.com
Carnegie Melon University School of Music  212  www.music.cmu.edu
Christian Howes/ Creative Strings  610  www.christianhowes.com
Claire Givens Violins, Inc  406/ 408  www.givensviolins.com
Clemens Violins, Violas & Violincellos
 325/ 424  www.clemensviolins.com
CodaBow International, LLC  511  www.codabow.com
Connolly Music Company/ Thomastik-Infeld  605/ 607/ 704/ 706  www.connollymusic.com
Conn-Selmen Inc  715  www.conn-selmer.com
Creative Imperatives  315  www.creativeimperatives.com
D'Addario  205/ 304  www.daddario.com
DD Productions  833  www.danieldmusic.com
Don't Fret Enterprises  809  www.dontfret.net
Duquesne University Mary Pappert School of Music  206  www.duq.edu/music
Eastman Strings  309/ 311  www.eastmanmusiccompany.com
ECS Publishing  513/ 515  www.ecspublishing.com
Electric Violin Shop, LLC  613/ 615  www.electricviolinshop.com
ElectrifyYourStrings/ Wood Violins  819/ 918  www.woodviolins.com
Enovative Technologies  316  www.epulsemassage.com
Erwin Violins  814  
FASE, Inc  516  www.fase.org
Fiddlershop  631/ 633  www.fiddlershop.com
Fredonia School of Music  211  www.fredonia.edu/music
GIA Publications  614  www.giamusic.com
G. Edward Lutherie/ Acoustic Electric Strings  618  www.acousticelectricstrings.com
G. Henle Verlag  727  www.henleusa.com 
G. Schirmer  725  www.halleonard.com
Hal Leonard Corporation  824  www.halleonard.com
Highland/Etling  707  www.alfred.com 
Howard Core Company  708/ 710/ 712  www.howardcore.com
Huntington T. Block  305  www.huntingtontblock.com
Indiana Unviersity Jacobs School of Music  217  www.music.indiana.edu
John Benham & Associates   811  
Johnson String Instrument/ Carriage House  726/ 728/ 730/ 732  www.johnsonstring.comwww.carriagehouseviolins.com
JR Music Supply  834  www.jrmusicsupply.com
JW Pepper & Son, Inc  717/ 719  www.jwpepper.com
Killington Music Festival  217  www.killingtonmusicfestival.org
Knilling Strings  827/ 829/ 831  www.knilling.com 
Long Island Violin Shop  826/ 828  www.liviolinshop.com
Luck's Music Library  617/ 619  www.lucksmusic.com
Ludwig Masters Publications  413/ 415/ 417  www.ludwigmasters.com
Meisel Mozart from RS Berkeley  813  www.rsberkeley.com
Metropolitan Music  835   www.metmusic.com 
The Midwest Clinic  219  www.midwestclinic.org 
Mona Lisa Sound, Inc  419/ 518  www.MonaLisaSound.com
Montero Violins  318  www.monteroviolins.com
Music Celebrations International  724  www.musiccelebrations.com
Music & Arts
 714  www.musicarts.com
Neil A. Kjos Music Company  414  www.kjos.com
New Harmony Music  510  www.newharmonymusic.com
New Music on the Point/ Point CounterPoint  314  www.newmusiconthepoint.com
NOVA Strings  830  www.novastrings.com
NSPC/ IBS/ American Viola Society    
O'Connor String Method
 411  www.markoconnor.com
Potter Violin Company  808/ 810  www.pottersviolins.com
Pirastro GmbH  404  www.pirastro.com
Private Music Studio Guide Books  713  www.privatemusicstudio.com
Rolland String Research Associates  430

www.paulrolland.ne / www.peterrolland.com

Ronald Sachs Violins  428  www.ronaldsachs.com
Rozanna's Violins  924 www.rozannasviolins.com 
Seman Violins  811  www.semanviolins.com
SHAR Products  405/ 407/ 409/
 504/ 506/ 508
 www.sharmusic.com
Sit-Ins Music  306  www.sit-ins.com
Southwest Strings  512  www.swstrings.com
Stanton's Sheet Music  729/ 731/ 733  www.stantons.com
Stringletter  816  www.stringletter.com
String-O  517  www.string-o.com
String Riffs  612  www.StringRiffs.com
Strings Without Boundaries  514  www.stringswithoutboundries.com
Sujoy Strings  519  www.sujoystrings.com
Sullivan Violins  627/ 629  www.sullivanviolins.com
Sunderman Conservatory of Music at Gettysburg College  208  www.gettysburg.edu/music
Super Holiday Tours  806  www.superholiday.com
Super-Sensitive Musical Strings Co.  804  www.supersensitive.com
Tempo Press  716/ 718  www.tempopress.com
Temple University  213  www.temple.edu/boyer
The Block Strap/ Mike Block String Camp  313  www.cellostrings.com/ www.mikeblockstringcamp.com
The String House  317/ 319/ 416/ 418  www.thestringhouse.com
Things 4 Strings  426  www.things4strings.com
Three Palms Strings  834  www.3palmsstrings.com
Tonegear     www.thestringclearner.com
University of Illinois School of Music  210  www.music.illinois.edu
Vamoosh Music  825  www.vamooshmusic.com
Violin Jazz Publishing  616  www.violinjazz.com
Violin Shop of Old Carmel  432  www.vscarmel.com
West Virginia Univeristy School of Music  209  www.music.wvu.edu
William Harris Lee & Co  308/ 310/ 312  www.whlee.com
Wingert Jones Publications  818  www.wjpublications.com
Yamaha Corporation of America  505/507/ 509/
604/606/ 608
 www.yamaha.com/strings
Yasuda Music  812  www.yasudamusic.com 
Yesterday Service Sheet Music, Inc  412  www.yesterdayservicesheetmusic.com
 
 

Exhibit Space **SOLD OUT (please email Susan Hoopes)
Exhibit spaces are 10 x 10 each. Consult the exhibit floor plan to select booth preferences, but please note that space is assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, therefore your preference may not be available and alternate space will be assigned. For member pricing you must be a current String Industry Council or Institutional member.
Booth Space                                By Jan. 6                    After Jan. 6            
Inline Booth (Members)                $875                              $925
Corner Booth (Members)              $975                              $1,025
Inline Booth (Non-Members)        $1,800                           $1,950
Corner Booth (Non-Members)      $2,000                           $2,150

 2017 ASTA Exhibitor Prospectus 

NEW! College Row **SOLD OUT
Are you a College, University or Summer Camp interested in showcasing your program? Check out our NEW! College Row for exhibit space

Questions?
For information and to reserve your booth today! Download the Exhibitor Prospectus and Form. 
Interested in conference sponsorship opportunities? Contact Susan Hoopes for details. 

EXHIBITORS PLEASE NOTE: ASTA has partnered with the Westin Pittsburgh and the Omni to provide hotel rooms for the conference and room reservations should be made directly through the hotel's website or by phone.  
ASTA does not use a third-party housing service.  If you are contacted by any company offering hotel reservations for the ASTA National Conference please note they are NOT affiliated with ASTA nor acting on behalf of ASTA.
ASTA cannot guarantee the authenticity of any reservations made with third party companies and we advise you to contact the Westin or Omni directly for hotel reservations and information. 
ASTA cannot be held liable for any charges or reservations made with any third party companies.
Please be aware if you are approached by other companies advertising discount hotel and travel. ASTA advises you to make room reservations via the link and phone number above only. 
 

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

Platinum Sponsor

Yamaha
D'Addario & Company, Inc
SHAR Music

Gold Sponsor

Connolly Music

Silver Sponsors

Huntington T. Block Insurance Agency, Inc
Pirastro GmbH

Bronze Sponsors

Violin Shop of Old Carmel
Alfred Music Publishing
Claire Givens Violins
FASE, Inc
BAM France Ltd
Stringletter Publishing
Super-Sensitive Musical Co.
Atlantic Strings